Windsor Gardens

Adelaide - North

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Couples$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 June 2024 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Has dining area,
Big fridge
Laundry

Home Description

Description of the home

20 seconds walk to bus stop,
Near shopping centre,
Large backyard to relax
Big kitchen
Quiet environment
Room is available by the Mid-December 2023

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills included,
Has unlimited internet,
Everyone needs to participate in cleaning

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m David,
I am fit sago to gym most of the time,
Cooking at home and sometimes dining out,
Working full time and keen to learn new things,
Meet new people.
Compatible people
I’m looking for people with positive attitude and friendly to have a good memory

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog