Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$290 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 May 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Other information
TV in your bedroom available & your own private living, dining and lounge area, including Wi-Fi, all photos on profile, show the complete private space you will be occupying

Home Description

Description of the home

Your own private apartment, with views, this home has been built on 3 levels, the available space is the private, self contained Studio on the ground level, Teringie is located in the eastern suburbs above Rostrevor, 20mins from the city, consisting of your own private lounge, dining, kitchenette, bedroom and toilet.

Honesty, integrity, respect, a good attitude, participation and generally, a good-natured person.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Rent includes the bills. You have your own separate bedroom & living area, cooking area including fridge, laundry & toilet, separate entrance, bills included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
Male occupant 65 yrs
Female occupant 88 yrs
Very quiet and unobtrusive, we occupy a different level on the property, therefore rarely see the tenant.
Compatible people
Cleanliness, respect fulness and participation
Description of pets
Mia, small to medium size, Beagle X
Jack Russell

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay