Adelaide - North

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

I have a three bedroom home 686 m² approx, one bathroom and separate toilet (house has 2 showers and 2 toilets,I have my own en·suite). Great location, friendly quiet street, close to 3 different shopping centres and public transport. Large open kitchen (gas), dining and lounge room area. It also has a large backyard and shed with some room for storage if needed. There is a nice movie setup in the lounge with surround sound also with unlimited high speed internet. There is drive way parking but also on street parking.

Amenities include; Fridge (also a second one if needed) 
Washing machine, Coffee machine, Air fryer, kitchen appliances and utensils.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

bills are shared electricity, gas, and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi,I am Adam, 39 yo male working FT for SAgov and i am a shift worker, i enjoy gym, staying fit, movies, music, Socializing and my morning coffee.‍I'm a pretty social person, but I also need my alone time. I want my house to be a place where I can have people over, but not a place that's constantly full of people. I am generly tidy (but not a crazy person about it lol) I'm also open to the idea of a cleaning schedule to keep things organized.
Compatible people
I am looking for someone who is fun, easy going and chill. Someone who is some what tidy and cleans up after themselves and respects others space. Obviously no drugs, outdoor smoking is no worries. Not looking for couples sorry. Please tell me abit about yourself. Thank you

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog