O'halloran Hill

Adelaide - South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is newly built, close to several shops, parks and bus stops.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas & water will be split evenly. Internet is included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hey, I'm Jordie, I'm 28 and work full-time as an accounts officer. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, I like to stay fairly active during the week and enjoy going to different social and sporting events. I like to keep my home life simple and am flexible with cleaning and cooking arrangements.
Please message me if you are interested in meeting.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a friendly, fun, easy going, respectful and tidy housemate. I believe that it is important to have a great friendship within the home, but can also respect each others space and privacy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay