Mitchell Park

Adelaide - South

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 July 2024 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

5 minute walk to Tonsley Train Station. 10 minutes drive to Marion.
20 minutes drive to the city, 15 minute drive to the beach.
Close to Flinders Hospital and University.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water are split evenly. Internet is included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am 45 years old and work full time. I do work at home 3 days a week in the 3rd bedroom which is set up as an office. I enjoy to cook and travel and live an active healthy lifestyle. My home is neat and tidy and well maintained.
I have a 6 year old Italian Greyhound who is very calm and friendly and spends most of the day sleeping! The dog doesn’t go upstairs/in the bedrooms.
Compatible people
I’m looking for friendly, kind people to share my home with. Short term flatmates, people travelling through would be great. I’m very considerate so would expect the same.
Description of pets
6 year old Italian Greyhound

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay