Huntfield Heights

Adelaide - South

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$210 per week (includes bills)
Couples$260 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 February 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
New Queen size bed & bedside table

Home Description

Description of the home

Only one bedroom is available in a 3 bedroom house with a man ex PT/gym instructor and cyclist,
Plus a tenant 19 year old Swedish male.
I am a father of 2 girls 33 & 35 they both have left the nest.
House is 16 years old very quiet & peaceful street at
Huntfield Heights is a new suburb next to Noarlunga Downs at the very end of Southern Express way.
3km from Noarlunga centre, Colonnades Shopping centre, Hospital, Railway station & bus interchange.
Close to Port Noarlunga & Christies Beach also close to onkaparinga river wetland hiking tracks.
House is always clean & tidy, From the backyard Gazebo you can watch sunset view over the Port Noarlunga ocean.
Very nice landscaped front & backyard of the house & lots of fruit trees in the backyard.
Almost full gym at home in a fully in closed pergola.
*House is fitted with 5 CTV Cameras to cover outside all house.
Bedroom (1) Large room new queen size bed & bedside table, large build-in wardrobe with shelves.
Available 10/02/2024
*Rent for single person $210 all utilities including.
*Rent for couple $260 all utilities including.
Bedroom 2 (Not Available) Average room King Single bed, bedside table, large build-in wardrobe with shelves. mirrors outside the sliding doors..
***Available now
*Rent $190 all utilities included.
House mate wanted must be clean & tidy, full time working or student.
**Working from home not suited for this healthy environment.

If you want to use home gym by all man you can use home gym any time.

*(Cats are ok, but I'm sorry I am allergic to dogs).
I do have a 16 months old Ragdoll cat.

2 weeks bond plus 2 weeks rent in advance required.
Please contact Ash on mobile number displayed in profile.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

All utilities included rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
About the occupants
My name is Ash I am a ex PT/gym instructor father of 2 girls 33 & 35 they both have moved out.
**Also a 19 year old young male from UK living in this house.
I am a cyclist & into gym weights, hiking & beach walking.
I am very clean & tidy man i keep my house spotless all the time.
Very quiet street.
Can watch sunset over the Port Noarlunga ocean from the gazebo in the back yard.
18 dwarf fruit trees in the back yard.
5 CCTV video cameras outside of the house.
Compatible people
Full time working or students.
Must be clean & tidy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay