Holden Hill

Adelaide - North

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$360 per week (includes bills)
Couples$430 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 May 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Brand New King Bed + 60inch 4k UHD Android TV

Home Description

Description of the home

FEEL AT HOME, MI CASA SU CASA

Live in luxury with an emotionally intelligent individual...

———————————————————————
KING BEDROOM WITH OWN BATHROOM for $360 per week including ALL bills (a Couple may be considered at a rate of $430 per week)

INSPECTION + MEET and GREET from 10th May

MOVE IN FROM: Monday, 13th May

MINIMUM STAY = one (1) month TRIAL period applies

MAXIMUM STAY = twelve months +
———————————————————————

This HOUSE is totally BRAND NEW featuring:

• 3 bedrooms, main with ensuite and walk in robe and bedrooms 2 and 3 with built in robes
• Ducted reverse cycle air conditioning for year round comfort
• Kitchen with 5 burner gas cook top, stone benchtops, separate butlers pantry and laundry with rear yard access
• Main bathroom with bath, floor to ceiling tiles, matte black tapware and LED lit mirror
• Security alarm system
• Double lock-up garage
• Outdoor alfresco area and sensor lights
• Space for 2 additional cars in driveway
- Close to all Shops and Transport


It is FULLY FURNISHED and include:

- Sony 75” Ultra 4k QLED HDR10+ TV
- Bose 7000 Surround Sound System
- Sony Playstation 5 with two controllers, games and subscriptions.
- Free American Hulu, Apple TV+, Disney+, Netflix, Stan, Binge and Prime video subscriptions
- Videoke machine and 2 microphones
- Philips Hue smart immersive and wellness lightings.
- High speed Internet unlimited Wi-Fi

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

ALL Bills Included in Rent: Electricity, Gas, Internet and Water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I am a finance professional from Cairns FNQ who recently moved to Adelaide for good.

I am proud gay, atheist and mental health advocate. I also practice the art of minimalism.

I am kind hearted, down to earth and easy going guy. I have an active lifestyle which includes playing volleyball, squash, table tennis and chess. I also love reading, watching movies and just started playing video games as well.
Compatible people
I am mainly looking for a like-minded flatmate who is clean, kind, tidy, open minded, trustworthy and easy going.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog