Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$230 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 March 2024 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet street, walking distance to local shopping centres and parks. Only 15 minutes to the city. Large house with heating and cooling, shared living spaces, but private bedroom.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Internet, gas, electricity and water are extra and will be divided

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Tarryn is 19yrs old and is studying child care
Kelly is 49yrs old and works full-time as a function chef
Compatible people
Looking for some neat, tidy, respectful. Someone that is relaxed, chill, likes to chat and have a laugh.
Someone that will also help with chores.
Description of pets
2 big very friendly dogs

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog