Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 June 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to cbd & public transport, this 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom town-house would be perfect for a full-time worker/student who commutes into the city.

With ducted reverse-cycle air-conditioning, NBN internet access, dishwasher and electric cooktop, plus lots of plants, there are plenty of modern conveniences.
It's not a party house and sorry, but no pets or couples.

You'd be sharing with a single male, mid 30's who works full time in the cbd and enjoys a space that is clean, tidy and relaxing.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet, paid monthly and divided evenly
Electricity, paid quarterly and divided evenly
Water, paid quarterly and divided evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Sasha, works full time in education sector, currently part of a weekly netball team as well as a tabletop gaming group. When not working, he is either caring for his plants, going to the gym or visiting his parents and their fur babies
Compatible people
Someone who is clean and tidy especially in communal areas/shared spaces, respects the space of others, is able to communicate clearly and effectively without resorting to passive aggressive notes or text messages, is drug free, is working or studying full time and doesn't work or study from home

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog