Ashford

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 January 2022 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
The room has mirrored built in robes, no furniture but we can provide a bed frame if needed but no mattress. The bathroom would be your own we would only access it to use the washing machine.

Home Description

Description of the home

It may consider couples….Unlimited wifi, close to city (6 minute drive, 40 minute walk, we 10 minute bus with bus stop directly out the front) and a 10 minute drive from Glenelg beach, Netflix and air conditioning in lounge room, balcony with nice view, built in mirrored robes in bedroom, you get your own bathroom and the house is on the fourth floor there’s access to elevator in the building

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, internet, water, Netflix, TV.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Faisal living with my parter we both are 26 years old,I’m a security guard and my partner she’s dental assistant, we are very friendly and we don’t party, we are both honest and respectful. When we aren’t working we are normally just relaxing, we are both tidy. We are both very easy going and get along well with others. We are looking for a temporary housemate or couple to move in for 2 months. We are unable to post pictures of the room as the current person living there is still in the process of moving out. If you’re interested in moving in send me a message

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog