Melbourne - Inner East

Home type
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$600 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 December 2023 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Two story townhouse with courtyard

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses


Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
I am middle aged and own this townhouse. I have one adult child who lives away from home. This place has two storeys and the room and bedroom are on the ground floor.

I am not concerned about your age, but this is not the right place for a party culture. An older working adult is ideal, or travelling couple or single traveller.

I am very open to young people as well, but this really isn't a partying environment!! Not to say you can't have friends over, but the place is better suited to busy young students or travellers who want a quiet home.

You can be guaranteed of privacy for themselves, but won't have the entire house. Would suit someone who works long hours,. This is a premium area. 3 minutes walk to train station, IGA cafes etc... across the road, close to major shopping centres, parks, very beautiful gardens, parks around and includes courtyard. Open space.
Compatible people
Honest,. conscientious

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Pets okay