Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
11 July 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 4 bedroom home 10 min from westfield shopping center. Parking available on a quiet street.

At the moment the house will have 2 occupants, myself ( master bedroom/ensuite) and a 26yr old female you'd be sharing a bathroom with. I have an indoor/outdoor dog so no extra pets

2 bedrooms available with a shared bathroom.

Bedroom is 2.8m × 2.8m.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Power, water and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
Hey there. I have a 4 bedroom home and am looking for a couple house mates that fit in. I used to be an electrician but injuries have made me start looking into the retail.

if i'm not working i spend most of my time at the gym, studying or relaxing watching a movie with a quiet drink or 2 😊

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog