Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (includes bills)
Couple$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 June 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
Security bond
Other information
furnished and private fridge in room.

Home Description

Description of the home

The room I currently have available is a double room. 3.5m x 4.5m. The room is furnished with bed, office desk and other assorted furniture including private fridge in room. The rent for this room is $190 per week (single) and 240 double. Located close to City, RPA Hospital, Sydney university UTS University Tafe college. Sporting Facilities Restaurants Shops Lots of public transport very close to dwelling.

The room is in a dwelling above/upstairs from a retail shop. There are 3 rooms currently rented to other good trustworthy people. The kitchen , bathroom and laundry are all share with the other tenants. I have a live in caretaker that cleans the common areas once a week.

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

The rent includes all outgoings (electricity, water etc.)no more to pay

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
Pat, 40 Full time worker, happy and easygoing
Andrew, 30ish, Author, private and easygoing
Robert, 30, full time worker, private & quiet.
Compatible people
Happy, easygoing, fun, respects others, part or full-time student or worker.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog