Armadale

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1000 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
18 February 2020 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Great apartment located in the heart of Armadale. Very close to many cafes, shops and supermarket. A 5 minute walk from Armadale station. Modern kitchen and bathroom. Living area has dining area as well. Apartment is fully furnished (other than bedroom) and includes a balcony.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills shared equally. Bills per person are approximately:

Electricity Approx $75-$125 for 3 months
Gas approx $30-$40 for 2 months
Internet $30 per month
Cleaner $25 per fortnight

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi 👋 I’m Becca. Looking for a housemate for 3-6 months in my 2 bedroom apartment. I’m 30 years old and a primary teacher.
Compatible people
Happy, friendly, positive and easy going nature, tidy, mutual understanding, sharing the housework load and being respectful of one another’s privacy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog