Kent Town

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 June 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Walking distance to Adelaide city. Close to all transport. This is a modern two story Town House with three bedrooms, two bathrooms, three toilets, fully furnished. All crockery and cutlery is included. Lounge has leather couches, TV, DVD and sound system. There is a gas BBQ and Weber Kettle. Double lockup garage with remote control door. This is a lovely place to live close to all conveniences, Cafes, Pubs etc.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All bills included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Peter and I travel a lot and play golf.
I am easy going and a perfect flatmate. I'm into food and wine, reading, sport and keeping fit.
Compatible people
.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog