Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$265 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 September 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Large double and large single built in robes. Large window and high ceiling.

Home Description

Description of the home

Good size 2-bedroom house with very comfortable lounge area and large Kitchen.
House is fully furnished and also includes A/C, ducted heating, dish washer, washing machine, dryer, fridge, microwave, etc.
Small storage space also available if required.
Large dog friendly yard.
Good street parking.
Alphington station at end of street, easy access to city via train and good bus lines.
Great parks short walking distance – Alphington Park, Darebin parklands

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills included - Water, Gas, Electricity, Unlimited Internet, Fetch TV and Netflix.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Matt, I'm 39 and project manager for a rail maintenance company. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have interests in cars, motor bikes, boats, jet skis, etc. I also like to travel, I have been to over 40 countries and add to the list every year.
Compatible people
I am open to sharing with anyone, I just expect you to keep the shared areas clean and tidy.
Description of pets
I will often have 10 year old Golden Lab named Fin living here, he is dog and kid friendly and loves food of course. He is an inside dog and generally well behaved. He loves a cuddle but will also stay on his bed if instructed if you want space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay