Benowa

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 October 2020 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Swimming pool
Underground private car park

Home Description

Description of the home

My Apartment is amazing facing north with amazing views, your own room with a brand new Queen size Bed. My apartment is only 5 years old so everything is new and modern. You only need your suitcase as my apartment is fully furnished just a short walk public transport.
Plus every close to M1 Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills would be split 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Julie
I work in a Hospital my hours can vary but I’m normally at work from 6.00am till 2.30 or from 1.00 till 8.00 pm .
I’m very easy going normally just chill out by the pool or you’ll find me at the gym I live a pretty quiet lifestyle as I’m single and happy . Not really into cooking so most nights just do simple meals not into the kitchen rules at all .
So hopefully would prefer someone who doesn’t want to be Master 👩‍🍳 👨‍🍳 Chef 😂 I keep everything spotless. I don’t supply internet as I have my own on my iPhone and iPad . Anything else you need to know can be discussed when we meet.
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone who is easy going likes a chat keeps there private life to themselves.
Drama free and likes a clean tidy house .
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog