Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
Other information
The room is absolutely huge and could easily fit a home office setup if you work from home.

Home Description

Description of the home

$275pw. Bond negotiable.

Absolutely huge room in Armadale available with polished floorboards and central heating. The house is very large with 2 bathrooms and a large living area plus an additional storage room. Given that all the bedrooms are so large we always have plenty of space without being on top of each other. The house also has a pool and a giant top of the line jacuzzi. Both are serviced and cleaned monthly. We have a large back area including an outdoor setting under shade, sun lounges and another space if you like to work out outdoors. We have an absolutely beautiful dog who is about as friendly as imaginable.

There is plenty of parking right outside the house and it's never a struggle to find a place as it's a permit zone and we already have you covered for those.

2 minute walk from Malvern central, Coles, pharmacy, David Jones, Food, Boost etc. 5 minutes to the train station and a 30 second walk to the tram that takes you right into the City in under 20 minutes.

If you're interested in coming over and checking out the place for yourself, feel free to call or message me any time on here.


Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills are divided evenly. Water, gas, electricity and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi all, My name is Christian. I work in emergent technology with AI and VR doing simulation and training with NASA, Nic runs an alcohol brand and is a serial entrepreneur with 3 other businesses. We are pretty social and enjoy sharing a wine, playing games and chatting about anything and everything.
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay