Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$310 per week (includes bills)
Couple$360 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 August 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Has its own private balcony, to courtyard.
Built in wardrobes, queen bed, set of drawers, Smart TV etc

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 August 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Private room, with a double bed, Smart TV, and built in mirrored wardrobes.
Only share the bathroom with 1 other person/room.

Home Description

Description of the home

House is fully furnished
5min walk to Banksia train station. 15-20mins train to city.

The Details
MASTER BEDROOM
Ensuite | Built in robes | High speed internet | Private balcony overlooking private courtyard. |Queen Bed | Smart TV
Your own private bathroom and built in robe.

HIGH SPEED NBN Wi-Fi INTERNET Included

Freeway access less a few min drive, M5. Sits between Forest Road and Princes Hwy.

Close to Public transport- Buses and Train stations

Quite, Clean and tidy, Secure place Room is lockable with a key

Room comes with fully furnished or bring your own furniture if desired.

No Pets thank you

Inspection by appoint only.

All bills are included

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills are included in the rent.
This Includes Gas, Electricity, Water and Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I'm Jesse, 33yrs of age.
Full time working professional, along with 3 other housemates all ages from 27 to 32. We each enjoy socializing, and our own quiet time (usually watching Netflix). Some of us enjoy hitting the gym a few nights a week also
Compatible people
Like to watch movies, tv series etc.
Enjoying a drink with friends, out on weekends though settled in during the week.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog