Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
6 February 2022 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Private room, with a single bed, Smart TV, desk and built in mirrored wardrobes.
Only share the bathroom with 1 other person/room.

Home Description

Description of the home

House is fully furnished, includes all bills!
5min walk to Banksia train station. 15-20mins train to city

The Details
MASTER BEDROOM
Smart TV | Built in robes | High speed internet | Desk and Desk Chair
Single Bed
Only share bathroom with 1 other person/room.

HIGH SPEED NBN Wi-Fi INTERNET Included

Freeway access less a few min drive, M5. Sits between Forest Road and Princes Hwy.

Close to Public transport- Buses and Train stations

Quite, Clean and tidy, Secure place Room is lockable with a key

Your home/room comes with fully furnished or bring your own furniture if desired.

No Pets thank you
Video Tour of home and Master bedroom, note the master room is not available however gives you an overview of the house
https://youtu.be/6sXW2zS911M

Inspection by appointment only.

All bills are included

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills are included in the rent.
This Includes Gas, Electricity, Water and Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi the house is currently full of 3 housemates all ages from 21 to 32 (all independent girls currently), and it’s a 4 bed 3 bath 2 kitchen house, split into 2 so you’re not crowded - one lives with their own kitchen and living space!). Each enjoy socializing, and their own quiet time (usually watching Netflix).
Compatible people
Like to watch movies, tv series etc.
Enjoying a drink with friends, out on weekends though settled in during the week.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog