Armadale

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Has access to secure off-street parking

Home Description

Description of the home

Unlimited NBN Internet included. (Start dates flexible)

Elevated, modern and light filled apartment in a prime location in Armadale - This apartment comprises security entrance, large entrance hall with storage (Available for bedroom 1), clean and tidy central bathroom, laundry with Miele washing machine and dryer, separate toilet, modern kitchen with gas cooking, dishwasher and fridge included, open plan living/dining opening out to a west facing balcony, as well as secure off-street car parking. Beautiful parquetry floors and reverse cycle heating/cooling.

The apartment is positioned within a boutique block of only 8 and located only moments from High Street Armadale, Malvern Central and all the trendy shopping, cafes and restaurants that Armadale has to offer, as well as an abundance of public transport options right on your doorstep to take you all over Melbourne.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Standard bills apply - Gas, electricity, water
Unlimited NBN included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
I'm Ness, I have relocated interstate for work so looking for someone to share with my lovely housemate Matt & Megan. Both are in their early 30’s and work full time. Both active and social, great to have a chat with at the end of the day but also respects everyones space. Place is always kept very clean and tidy :-)

We are looking for someone to join our lovely home and make it your own, not looking for party animals but always up for a drink and a chat as well. Generally do our own thing for food but have housemate dinners occasionally as well. Get in touch and come and say hello! :-)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay