Alphington

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$740 per month (excludes bills)
Couple$740 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
2 August 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Room is upstairs

Home Description

Description of the home

A modern yet cozy 4 bedroom home on the edge of Alphington/Fairfield. We have two bathrooms (one bathtub), a large open kitchen with two fridges that opens out onto the open plan living/dining area. We have a fully decked outdoor area which leads to the laundry and large garage thats part gym, part outdoor area but isn't really used so you can turn it into what you'd like (we've had old house mates teach drumming in there so the neighbours are pretty cool with noise within reason)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Water, electricity, gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi im kyra! I live with jess (who has a very adorable cat) and Jacob. Were a bunch of young working professionals and would love to meet you!
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog