Alphington

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 June 2021 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Accomodation is separate to the main house separated by the garden. Fully self contained studio apartment “the Loft” with large elevated balcony/deck. Full bathroom and new kitchenette(just about to be built) in open plan living/sleeping area. Offered furnished or unfurnished. All bills included with fast internet and smart TV. Would suit an independent professional person who is happy to use a plug in kitchen and laundromat. The Loft is at the rear of a family home above a large double garage and accessed through a back gate and up 15 wide steps. Parking available close to apartment in back lane. No shared spaces apart from entry path.

Located 10mins slow walk to Hurstbridge Line train, 20mins to city. 5mins walk to Melbourne Uni bus. Local shops in Fairfield and Ivanhoe. Available approximately end of June (when kitchenette finished). Conditions include no smoking, no loud events. Small pets acceptable, owner has a small older dog.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

None

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay