Kent Town

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 May 2021 for 3 weeks to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern apartment stunning city views. Walk to city centre university etc
Own bedroom lots of storage. Luxurious bathroom. Use of all house hold items just walk in with your clothes! Big open fire, Netflix

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views

Bills and expenses

All amenities included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi I’m Liz over 40 enjoy going to gym almost daily, early riser, very neat and clean. Enjoys a glass of red now and then. Hold several jobs in marketing....busy life style
Compatible people
Defiantly someone who communicates. I like to keep the place clean and tidy so looking for someone with same values.
Description of pets
Archie is a 17 year old Russian Blue....friendly but sleeps a lot.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog