Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 June 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Courtyard entrance

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new three-level, three bedroom designer townhouse to share with just one (me)

Place will be furnished, your room will be unfurnished. You have an ensuite, private courtyard entrance on the bottom level and the car spot in garage.

- Stunning timber floors, crisp white colour scheme throughout
- Open plan kitchen and spacious living/dining room
- Stone bench tops including island breakfast bar and walk-in butler's pantry
- Sleek stainless-steel appliances, induction cook top
- Covered alfresco terrace + another outdoor terrace on ground floor including garden
- 2 bedrooms on top floor both with en suites
- 1 bedroom downstairs (yours) with private entrance and ensuite

Central location, walking distance to Oxford Street, Cafes, Bus stops and Brisbane River.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Includes Foxtel and NBN. Split other bills evenly - Electricity, Gas, Cleaner (NEG).

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Full time professional looking for friendly flatmate to share
Compatible people
Easy going, chilled and honest

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog