Bells Creek

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$275 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 January 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Other information
New House
As new
I use mobile hotspot for internet.
NBN by arrangement.

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a new suburb without bus transport (2.5k away).
My Home is three bed two bathroom Terrace house.
9km to the Sunshine Coast Hospital.
Caloundra Beaches, 8km away
I don’t use NBN. I use mobile hotspot most of the time reception is 4bar 4G.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

No Internet/by arrangement
Other outgoings included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I am a 71 year old Male mostly living by my self / do have a Female friend staying now and again ( in a relationship). Partially deaf
(Guest must be able to speak clearly).
Don’t like unnecessary conversation.
Compatible people
Expect Guest to be clean and tidy. Kitchen duties to be shared.
Description of pets
No Pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog