Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Couple$343 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bedroom space is down stairs rumpus with own toilet, entry to the home and private courtyard area. Plus full access to the rest of the home not including other bedrooms.

Home Description

Description of the home

Huge home in picturesque location. 10km from CBD in the Adelaide foothills. Local wildlife and several pets at the home. Property boasts multiple car parks, balcony and deck, private courtyard and full size tennis court. Loads of storage room. Close to transport.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

I’m happy to cover bills excluding electricity which would be a portion of the total amount. Bills included are gas, water, Netflix, Stan

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Writing
About the occupants
Joelie / celebrant and artist
Teenage son / student at high school. Very quiet kid
4 year old son / high energy kid, going to kindy this year.
Compatible people
Awareness of space sharing, courteous and cleans up after themselves. House is big enough for quite separate spaces.
Description of pets
Tiny dog and some gorgeous cats

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog