Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Near spudshed 1 or 2 rooms available if for extra space no charge

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are divided 3 ways me and my partner and who ever moves in this includes water, gas and electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Me and my partner work part time/full time looking to save some money by renting out a room we are both 21 and we will be out most days our dog is very energetic so if that’s not for you I wouldn’t recommend us
Compatible people
Good hygiene, personal space, clean and tidy, does own dishes,
Description of pets
Luna is a bull Arab full of energy but harmless, loves to play
Nova is our cat just sleeps eats and sometimes likes cuddles

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog