Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi all, I have a bedroom available in my house.
You will have your own bathroom. There is Netflix, Stan, Foxtel in a large living area.
Huge outdoor entertaining area with a yard as I have a staffy who is super friendly. Also has a spa ☺️

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water and wifi included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Erin, I'm 30, work full time as a public servant. I enjoy a cheeky drink in the arvo, camping and getting down to the water for a fish.
Description of pets
Amity is a 5 year old American/English Staffy - she is extremely loving and wants to be with you at all times.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog