Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
5 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice spacey area with lounge/kitchen inbetween both bedrooms so you’ll have your own space! You’ll also have your own bathroom. Tv in lounge, wifi, little outside area with a table aswell.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

$180 rent, split the bills as they come in :)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I’m a 25 year old bubbly girl looking for a house mate :) I enjoy hanging out with my friends a lot, going out for drinks and dinners, festivals, yada yada but also enjoy staying at home having a quiet one just as much 😇
Compatible people
Guess I’d like someone social and friendly, cleans up after themselves, not too picky!
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog