Annandale

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
10 August 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large bedroom

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
10 August 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large bedroom with great storage

Home Description

Description of the home

We have two bedroom available for rent (downstairs).

Bedroom 1 is quite large and has full size wardrobe.

Bedroom 2 is a very good size and has great shortage space.

The house is currently occupied by a very friendly and quiet female who lives upstairs with own bathroom and study area. Looking for two other similar flatmates to join. House is very low key.

Its nice 2-storey freestanding home in Annandale. Features large living area with lounges and wall mounted flat screen. Seperate dining area and table which flows into kitchen. House is fully furnished including fridge, dishwasher and washing machine.

The house has 3 bedrooms (master bedroom and ensuite upstairs) other 2 bedrooms are downstairs with lounge area, dining area and kitchen area. Outdoor courtyard at rear.

House has also just been repainted, wooden floor boards re-polished and new doors on bedrooms

House is in an excellent location and only 5 mins from Sydney CBD by car. Bus stop only 2 min walk from house and light rail station only 5 mins. The same proximity to Jubilee Park, Glebe foreshore walk and the Tramshed. This house gives you the feel of suburban living and relaxed streets but still only 5 mins away from the heart of CBD by car and 10 mins by public transport.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared between flatmates and are electricity, gas and internet.

Water covered by landlord.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
Female studying medicine currently occupying upstairs part of house with her own bedroom, bathroom and study.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog