Beerwah

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 August 2020 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet home with lots of appeal having large private yard with good views of local bushland and massive outdoor entertainment areas with lush green lawn and relaxing garden surrounds with outdoor fire pit.
Large room with own entry and internal access to the entire house.
large kitchen huge dinning area>
Own bathroom and W/C
Full internet unlimited

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills will be covered by myself if we can agree on some house cleaning duties.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
  • Indoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Rob retired truck driver 59 yrs recently seperated from 30yr marriage.
living alone in a house way too big for one person.
laid back lifestyle looking for genuine person to share this big house with.
Compatible people
House proud with a sense of humor and a zest for life would brighten this house greatly.
Description of pets
Loving pets I have had for many years they are just too sweet for words.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay