Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern large townhouse with courtyard
Place comes with all the bells and whistles
- washing machine
- dishwasher
- wifi
- all kitchen appliances/utensils

Super close to public transport there is a bus stop just down the road, smack in the middle of the beach and city, north and south perfect location.

Bedroom is large enough for a king bed and has a large BIR shared bathroom with bath tub

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are water gas electricity and wifi

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
All the typical stuff I would like someone who is clean and respectful, fun loving and happy, pitches in with communal chores and loves a chat but also happy to do their own thing. I enjoy a night out every now and again but don't bring the whole club home. Love anything active, outdoors, and sunshine.

Rachel - 30 year old, single don’t need no man sort of vibe. I have a trusty campervan named Harriet 🙂 I love getting away, seeing friends and having a couple of vinos on the weekend, Tuesday is a weekend right?! I work in corporate catering and mostly do the old Monday to Friday business. I’m vegetarian.

Sarah - 27 year old, originally from England, so yes I love tea and yes I have a slight accent, pay outs are welcome and mostly tolerated, so if you have a bit of banter I’m all in! I’m currently studying an art degree, pursuing a career in tattooing and work in retail (I know ew!) I love to surf and I am pretty active with the gym etc. love socialising, catching up with mates, also enjoy a bit of down time so you will most likely find me drawing away in a quiet space. Oh and also apparently you don’t need to ask, I’ll tell you, I’m vegan.

If you think you could fit in please be in contact we would love to catch up for a coffee.

Any questions please feel free to just ask
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog