Bells Creek

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is a lovely brand new house 4 rooms, smallish backyard, spacious living room/dinning area and kitchen, located in the new aura state in Caloundra next to Bruce highway, just minutes away from the beach, the new Sunshine Coast hospital and Bulcock street.

Waking distance to bus stop, nice parks, the new worlds gym Caloundra and 5 min away from the Baringa tavern, Supa IGA, nice coffee shops and bottle shops.

House is half furnished as we are just moving in and we are slowly furnishing it, but we have the basic stuff that are there for your use too. Dryer and washing machine included.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet and water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are a lovely middle 20s couple with a 1 year old Rottweiler name Tyson.
We are a Clean but not a overly OCD people that will always leave things clean after use, however we like a clean space to live around.
We work full time so we are pretty much busy all the time, Therefore our house is very clean, tidy and quiet. We are a pretty relaxing couple who like to enjoy our own time but won’t mind having some cheeky drinks over dinner sometimes with our prospective flatmate, if they are happy to.
We are friendly, nice and polite couple who respect other people's privacy.
Compatible people
We are looking for a nice easy going roomate, responsable, has a Standish job, a person that is clean and tidy with their stuff and around the house. A person that is respectful with the house, people’s privacy and space.
Likes animals(dogs) and don’t mind to living with one.
We are also looking for someone that will look after the house and the stuff in it like there where theirs.
Description of pets
Lovely and playful 1 year old Rottweiler, that will always be there for a nice rub or play!
His name is Tyson, he is quite big, heavy, full of energy and friendly dog, so don’t get scared about his appearance cause he won’t hurt a fly, however he is really protective dog!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog