Flinders Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 November 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Driveway parking included

Home Description

Description of the home

A Beautiful solid brick home with 4 bedrooms that has just been renovated and is located in a nice quiet street.

Please note this is NOT an owner occupied home and is purely a sharehouse!

New floating floorboards throughout the home, updated kitchen, new split systems in each bedroom, freshly painted, new blockout blinds.

ALL utilities, unlimited WI-FI, weekly clean of general areas (excludes bedrooms) and garden maintenance included. Some consumables are included such as cleaning products, bin liners for kitchen and both bathrooms, sponges, cloths and dish-washing liquid!

Large lounge room which also has large split system and a separate large dining area that seats 8 people and is also separate to kitchen.

Kitchen has a breakfast bar and fully equipped with all cutlery, crockery, utensils, pots, pans etc, even a coffee machine and toastie maker!! There is no dishwasher. Two standard fridges in kitchen so plenty of space for food and drinks. Stove and oven are brand new and electric. Gas hot water! New filter tap recently installed.

Extra kitchen sink outside in carport with lighting and power outlets.

Bed and bath linen also included (kitchen towels, bath towels,bed sheets, quilts and quilt cover sets) but welcome to bring own!

Washing machine but no dryer, however large hills hoist in backyard.

Huge backyard with outdoor settings to chill out in the sun!

This is a PET FREE home.

Flinders Park is only a 7 minute drive to the city and to the beach. Very close to public transport and Torrens river bike track to city or beach.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills included in rent, gas, electricity, internet (unlimited), water (excluding excess water use)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
3 of the 4 bedrooms are currently occupied. Colombian student/working, Chilean student/working, Aussie working ft. Ages of occupants 20-29.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog