Clarence Gardens

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 September 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi there,

Looking for an easy going household with friendly Tennants

This house has an updated kitchen with plenty of room for all, a lounge that features a reverse cycle aircon and fire place and a large outdoor entertaining area.

The bedroom advertised is currently being repainted so no pics yet but I’ll update when it’s finished 😀 it is a big enough room to comfortably fit a queen bed and wardrobe and has lots of window light.

All Tennants are working and are very easy going. We also have a friendly chicken and a veggie garden to share.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
About the occupants
I’m Kahn, the owner and manage a wine warehouse. I’m laid back and have positive attitude.
Bibi is a 37yr old girl who likes to keep busy with work and studying.
Kat is 18 working hospitality, she is open minded.
Matt is from England and works as an electrician and enjoys his sports.
Overall we all are happy to hang out together if we can as we believe that sharing a house is not only serving a personal purpose but more so a great way to socialise.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog