Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 September 2020 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Other information
Second largest bedroom in the house, two large floor-to-ceiling windows. The bathroom is shared however is a large modern luxury bathroom with double basins, waterfall shower head, and toilet. Lease expires in 3 December, however I'm looking to renew for another 6 - 12 months.

Home Description

Description of the home

Luxury home in Benowa. Plunge pool, I’m waiting on a sauna to arrive, ducted air conditioning and heating throughout. Large room available. Shared bathroom - temporarily as I have a gf staying with me for a while in one of the spare rooms. House backs on to golf course, with lake on opposite side of the house.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi there! I’m Carly. I love a good chat but also enjoy some solitude. I’m single (my plus one to social gatherings is currently my adorable puppy Bosley) I work long hours at the moment, as I’m running a mining labour hire company remotely from home. I’ve just completed my double degree in Law and International Relations. Extroverted, Lover of food, wine and great conversation. When disciplined enough- a gym enthusiast, walking my dog or just generally being active- however I’m also secretly a gamer in my downtime. I appreciate my own time to regenerate as much as anyone else :) So won’t be offended at all, if you’re someone who values their time alone.

I have a beautiful friend - inside and out- staying with me for a while, as she’s been locked out from VIC (I currently refuse to return her until further notice) so you’re coming into a house with two very warm and friendly girls :)
Compatible people
Easy going, clean and tidy.
Description of pets
Bosley is the cutest puppy you have ever seen. He is a Dogue de Bordeaux, (a dog with a permanent spooky face) who is house trained and who loves spending the majority of his time sleeping or cuddling up against other humans.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog