Mascot

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$325 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 October 2020 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

A large bright spacious room is available in a clean and quiet 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom furnished apartment. The room is on the top floor and has a built-in wardrobe with full length mirrors, and noise reduction glass. NBN internet is connected and there is split system air conditioning throughout the apartment. There is also secure underground parking available.

The apartment is a few minutes’ walk to Mascot train station and buses, so is a simple commute to the beaches, CBD (8 minutes by train to Central), entertainment areas, and universities. The complex borders Alexandria and Mascot and has a range of restaurants and shops including an IGA and Woolworths a few minutes’ walk away.

Bills are an extra $25 per week.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Gas, Power, and NBN Internet, these are split and will be $25 each per week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello, I am Daniel, a Kiwi who has lived in Sydney for almost 3 years and I have lived in this apartment since I moved here. I work within the financial services sector currently so do the standard office hours. I live a relaxed lifestyle and like to live in a clean and quiet home.
Compatible people
Social, clean, considerate, and easy-going

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog