Yagoona

Sydney - Inner South West

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$320 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 February 2024 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Only 5 mins walk from Yagoona train station. Sharing with only one other. It’s a lovely single level house in a quiet residential street. Local parks just 2 mins walk away.
Good local shops and restaurants With easy access to major roads and busses.
Very cosy and well maintained, clean and tidy.
Separate lounge area with Great Relaxing back garden, nothing better than breakfast or coffee on a Sunday morning.
Separate laundry
NBN wifi

No couples please.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Gas, electric, internet and water included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m James.
I’m self employed in the building industry. Love my work. Pretty busy all the time but still manage to gym and cook most evenings. Love how my home feels. Love a bbq in front of the open fire with a good glass of red. Hopefully find someone who will get as much pleasure from it too.
Compatible people
I’m easygoing and always positive

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog