West Ryde

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 June 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Large house with 2 lounge rooms and 2 bathrooms.

Hard wood floors. Furnished room. Free Wifi and shared bathroom.

Bus at door step. Direct bus to city on main road. Close to WSU and Maquarie Uni. 5min from train station.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

$100 every 3 months for utilities

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Writing
About the occupants
We are a house of professionals looking for a similar flatmate. We are quite the definition of workaholics and the tenant must also be working full time.

We are in the field of law, education, psychology and pathology.

This room is for FEMALES only
Compatible people
Cleanliness etc

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog