Wentworth Point

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 May 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Plenty of car park, even for your bike and motorcycle

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi,

Moving into a new two bedrooms unit.
And would like to share this lovely place
which has a green and sunset view with someone for a glass after a tiring day.

I am a 40 years old Asian lady, will be share bathroom with, I am a smoker, only smoke In balcony.

I am looking for a professional who respect the other, pay rent on time, a bit quiet but don’t mind have a conversation after a long day.

Plenty of car park, even for your motorcycle.

Your room include aircon, TV connection, single mattress, side table, build in wardrobe, green window view.

If you like spend some time outdoor during your day off,
SS Ayrfield
Brickpit ring walk
Bay marker
are all in walking distance.

This spot traffic is easier than near the Bennelong bridge, everyday can save 20 minutes in jam during rush hour.

Cafe, restaurants, park, grocery shopping are all down stairs, 5 minutes to larger shopping mall and library.

Gym and swimming pool ( 1 indoor, 1 outdoor) tennis and community room in public area are all available.

Kitchen living room are all furnished, all bill included $350/per week.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

All included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Cooking and food
About the occupants
Hi my name is Anna, I m easy going, i m looking for a professional like to share this place together
Compatible people
Love cooking, you have lots food to try

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog