Wentworth Point

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 June 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Spacious room, modern kitchen and lounge room overlooking spectacular waterfront. You have your own seperate lounge room and court yard

Home Description

Description of the home

Immaculately presented townhouse in beautifully tranquil estate. Modern kitchen and lounge room. This resort style living has everything you could ask for and more. All you need is the clothes on you back to move straight in, everything else is supplied.there is also a generous discount if no private car space is required.

Close to Olympic Park or Concord West train stations, or a ferry into the CBD, you have great transport options and are close to major shopping centres at Burwood, Top Ryde and Rhodes. We have 4 restaurants/cafes downstairs as well as gym/tennis courts/pools and much more.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

I would prefer to receive $450 per week which includes all bills like electricity, gas, water , Wi-Fi etc etc. if your happy to park on the street I can give you a discount .

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is John and I'm a self employed businessman who is living alone. I exercise most mornings and work fairly long hours so not home a lot. I enjoy sport ,eating out and play a bit of golf.
Compatible people
I would prefer a social outgoing person who is considerate of their room mates and respectful of privacy.
Description of pets
My children have a spoodle who likes to visit with me occassionally when they do.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog