Wentworth Point

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 May 2022 for 4 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The apartment is currently fully furnished including a double bed in the room, however can be removed if required

Home Description

Description of the home

My home is a 2 bedroom apartment, with open planned living. The apartment has 2 balconies providing great cross ventilation, however, have an air conditioner in the living room for those hot days. It is close in proximity to a shopping centre, the Parramatta river ferry and Rhodes, which there is a free shuttle service running to.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

The bills including electricity, gas, water and internet will be included in the rent. We can do our food with the occasional sharing items.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m Mel, I’m 25 years old and work as a nurse full time. I work on a rotating roster including weekends and night shift. So need someone who be respectful when I’m sleeping throughout the day. I really enjoy travelling, usually going on a few holidays a year (pre-COVID), and love the occasional weekend away. I’m a very clean, tidy person and like to keep things organised. I’m a relative quite person who doesn’t throw parties or go out clubbing, however, I do enjoy a nice chilled nights/days with some friends over. I’m an more than keen to have a good wine and chat whilst watching some Netflix.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a friendly, considerate person, who I can have a good chat with, yet also respect each other’s space. Someone who is relatively tidy and is happy to share some cleaning responsibilities with me.
Description of pets
None

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog