Sydney - North Sydney and Hornsby

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$360 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Please note- there is no wardrobe in the room. BYO storage

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment directly opposite Waverton station. Internal laundry with both washer and dryer. Space for a home office. Great views. Coffee shops across the road. Outdoor swimming pool at your doorstep. Honestly, this place is perfection.

** please note there isn’t a BIW, so you’ll have to bring your own storage

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills include electricity and internet. These are split three ways. We have Netflix, Stan and Disney which you would not need to pay for. Household items such as cleaning products, toilet paper etc is split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hey! I'm Amy and work full time, 4 days per week. My hours are relatively long 7:30-6:30, so I am out for most of the day. When I'm not at work, I'm on a walk around the harbour

I like to keep the apartment clean and tidy. Saying that, I'm not anal and don't mind if a dish is sitting in the sink from time to time.. I'm guilty of this :)

Michael is our newest addition. Working full time as a Doctor. In his spare time you can find him enjoying the outdoors
Compatible people
We are looking for someone with similar attributes to our own. Clean and tidy, easy going, drama free, happy for a mid week beverage but also someone who appreciates quiet time. We would prefer a professional person working full time.

*If this doesn't sounds like you, please don't contact us.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog