Waverley

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$340 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 June 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bright sunny room, plush carpet and space for desk/tall boy/drawers

Home Description

Description of the home

Available Mid/Late June 🏡The apartment:
➡️ Bright and airy apartment with ocean views the balcony! 🔭
➡️ Sunrise and sunset on the roof is epic (roof currently being resurfaced)🌅
➡️ Open plan living room with enough space for an additional home office nook & a mini indoor jungle - as I love plants🪴
➡️ Shared bathroom with shower and bath
➡️ Street parking and permit available for new adjacent 2hr zoned streets so always easy to find a spot 🚘

💟 The Room:
➡️ Room with built in robes and enough room for queen bed and set of drawers or desk.
➡️ Expectation to join me on the lease min 6 months with a view to extend if wanted

📍Location:
➡️ Bus stop out the front (360)
➡️ Bondi Road is one street over (333) and close to Waverley Oval
➡️ 15 walk to the beach/junction

💰Extras:
➡️ Streaming - Nextflix, Stan, Prime
Bills
➡️ Internet
➡️ Monthly cleaner(we will clean in between but line to have a cleaner come monthly)
➡️ Potential snow and wakeboarding trips with your awesome new housemate

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, streaming apps (if wanted)
Cleaner monthly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Claire, I’m and I’m a Visual Merchandising Manager originally from the UK. I work from home a few days a week and out in stores for the other days. I spend my spare time either Wakeboarding or snowboarding depending on the season. Love the gym, camping.
Compatible people
Im looking for someone who will enjoy a glass of wine after work and who isn’t offended by my bad taste in TV shows. I respect privacy but also want someone who will hang out too. Of course mates are alway welcome.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay