Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$600 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 November 2023 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bedroom boasts ocean views, has built-in wardrobes and plush carpet

Home Description

Description of the home

Date available: Fri 24th Nov
Lease period: 11 months
Rent includes covered car park

Stunning apartment with sweeping ocean views and a large private rooftop terrace.
Perched high above Tamarama beach, this apartment is set atop a boutique block of 6 apartments. The light-filled living area boasts the most beautiful view of the Pacific Ocean.

The modern galley kitchen is furnished with a brand new dishwasher, fridge and all cooking appliances/kitchenware. The dining area is furnished with a white marble dining table and matching chairs. The cosy living room is furnished with a brand new TV and linen sofa.

Extra storage is available in the apartment and also on the ground level of the building. The room available for rent also comes with an undercover car park.

Other features:
- Large main bathroom with laundry (includes washing machine)
- Communal clothes-drying area
- 2 min walk to bus stop
- 5 min walk to Tamarama beach
- 10 min walk to Bondi beach

Please note: The photographs of the apartment shared on this listing is not how the apartment will be furnished. Bedroom is unfurnished.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

The electricity and wifi will be split evenly between 3 people. Our utilities providers are Origin Energy and Optus

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi there, Alanagh & Ange here - your potential future housemates 😊

We have been friends for 5+ years and have been living together for the last 12 months. Both of us have lived in Bondi/Tamarama for years and are proud to call this beautiful beachy suburb our home.

We are looking for a 3rd housemate to move into our apartment. The room is available from Fri 24th Nov 2023. The lease period is 11 months. Our preference is for someone to occupy the room for 11 months. We are only considering a single tenant for the room.
Compatible people
We are looking for someone who will make an effort to ensure our home is comfortable and calm for all to enjoy. We respect our home & give it the love it deserves by ensuring it is tidy and well kept. We are friendly girls and enjoy spending time with others, but also respect the need for privacy and quiet time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog