Sydney - Inner West

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$435 per week (includes bills)
Date available
5 December 2023 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
-Modern Apartment
-master room with enusuite
-desk/chair/stand/bedside table/queen size bed included

Home Description

Description of the home

-1 min walk to Strathfield Station
-conveniently located to shops/bank/etc
-Closed to CBD
-Modern Apartment
-Master room /ensuite
-only myself (female) living in the 2bed room apartment.
- Internet /Bills included/
-very quiet and peaceful environment
-very clean /no insects/ well managed

-minimum 6 months stay
-2 weeks deposit required
-Asian girl preferred
-No smoking
-University students or Full time worker
-Clean /tidy / no invites/ no parties

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

All bills are included:)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Fashion
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I am Korean Australian in 30s running a small business.
I like to relax at home and cleaning.
So my home is always well managed :)

I don’t like inviting friends and have parties.. 🥹 I am not the type of person for outgoing at home, I think home is a place to rest.
Therefore if anyone who want to stay in auiet and relaxed environment this will be the right place😍.

I always respect my sharemate and respect their privacy. I have lived with my ex-share mate for almost 5years and we had no problem:)
Compatible people
Respect/ privacy/ trust/ responsible

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog