St Leonards

Sydney - North Sydney and Hornsby

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room comes with a queen size bed . New tall boy and bedside table. Built in mirrored wardrobe

Home Description

Description of the home

This is in the Northmark gated complex in St Leonards'. The apartment is tastefully furnished with everything. Great kitchen with gas cooking dishwasher and full length balcony. The lounge room has a modular lounge and 52inch tv There is a dining area. The room comes with its own bathroom. It is on the 6th floor and is right next door to Fitness First Gym at St Leonards. It has lift access and has beautiful grounds. Fantastic location close to St Leonards railway and the new metro station is at the top of the street.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Not included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Robyn. I work as an Office Manager/Receptionist during the week. Sunday work at Channel 9. I'm friendly and outgoing but respect peoples Privacy. On my days off I like to get out n about. I'm a non smoker and only drink when I go out. I love a good series on Netflix or Stan. Love to travel.
Compatible people
I am pretty easy going. I like to spend time with friends and Family. I will always have a chat with my flatmate but respect their privacy and their space. Been doing flat share for a few years.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog