Rouse Hill

Sydney - Baulkham Hills and Hawkesbury

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$235 per week (includes bills)
Couples$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 May 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
As long as you are clean and tidy you'll fit in well

Home Description

Description of the home

Room available for rent in a clean/tidy 5 bedroom house, currently myself and three other female tenant living in this gorgeous newly renovated house, Shared kitchen with two large fridge freezer, laundry with dryer, thers are two lounge + TV with Netflix, Amazon, YouTube etc.... You'll be sharing the bathroom with existing female tenants. House must be kept clean at all times as it's shared accommodation. Please feel free to come for inspection, preferably on weekends 😊

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Male (landlord) 44, electrician/technician, hardly ever home.

Tenant 1; female Fiji Indian, young looking 50yr old working as a technician in Northwest Private Hospital.

Tenant 2; South Indian Female, 36, working as underwriter for Chubb insurance, few days she work from home and 3 days at city office.

Tenant 3; Punjabi girl 23, working in an Italian restaurant

All hard working people,we r like one big family! We want someone who can fit in, socialise and be part of our family.
Compatible people
Must be clean and tidy,

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog