Rhodes

Sydney - Inner West

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 February 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

What's great?
- Your own private bedroom and bathroom (not en-suite)
- Waterside living with absolutely breathtaking view from the bedroom and living areas (it's probably one the best you can get in Rhodes) with a huge balcony
- The best housemate ever a.k.a me :D
- Convenient location - very close to station, shops, and parks
- Very cozy, warm and minimalist space with modern furniture and appliances
- Netflix, Stan, Amazon prime with home theater system

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I am 33 years old public sector professional currently on the lookout for a flatmate. I'm very chill, easygoing, tidy and considerate of others. I mostly work from home but I do go to the office once or twice a week, typically on Tuesdays and Thursdays. In my free time I enjoy playing computer games, watching movies and hanging out with friends. I'm not much of a drinker, but I enjoy occasional social drinks. I don't smoke and don't have any pets.

I'm looking for a friendly, respectful, tidy and considerate flatmate to share the home with me. Ideally someone who's looking for a long-term rental. I like to keep the place cozy and tidy at all times so I am hoping to find someone who shares the same value.

Please send me a short introduction of yourself if you are interested or feel free to shoot me a message if you have any questions. Sorry but no couples.

On that note, I wish you all the best of luck with your home hunting!
Cheers :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay